Partner

Carola Brauckhoff - Beauty & Care

Institut für Kosmetik & Massagen - Energiearbeit

www.beautyundcare.de


Deutsches Theater

Bühne der Stadt München

www.deutsches-theater.de


Referenzen

 

Fotografen
Daniel Gieseke: www.danielgieseke.com
Daniel Flemm: www.danielflemm.com
Daniel Kunzfeld: www.danielkunzfeld.com
Werner Jablonowski: www.fotocommunity.de/fotograf/werner-jablonowski
Marco Rothenburger: www.marco-rothenburger.de

MakeUp Artists
Anja Frankenhäuser: www.schminktante.de
Stephanie Trinkaus: www.stephanietrinkaus.de
Violeta Pentek: vio-p.de

 

Mode & Kunsthandwerk

Heike Thamm Design: www.heikethammdesign.com

Katharina von der Marwitz: www.marwitz-muc.de

Claudia Liesegang: www.claudialiesegang.de

Sandra Langer: www.baroccissima.de